Sportliche Leitung
Martin Zwicker zwick@berlinerhc.de
Jugend A
   
Trainer: Timo Stephan timo.stephan@berlinerhc.de
Co-Trainer: Alina Schleu
Martine Moertzsch
 
Betreuer: Sandra Patzelt-Schütte
Christiane Curanz
bogumil@math.fu-berlin.de
christiane@curanz.de
Jugend B
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Tim Bremer  
Betreuer: Ute Racky racky@snafu.de
Mädchen A
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Lukas Lange
Lea Rosner
Linnea Weidemann
Torsten Rosner
 
Betreuer: Mirjam Dressel familiedressel@icloud.com
Mädchen B
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Brian Atah
Johanna Karlhuber
Luise Brandt
Lotta Curanz
Philine Drumm
 
Betreuer: Ulrike Heidrich rikebeyer@gmx.de
Mädchen C
   
Trainer: Merle Zirkler merle4@web.de
Co-Trainer: Flora Bloch
Tim Bremer
Jasper Weiß
 
Betreuer: Mareike Spree mail@mareikespree.de
Mädchen D
   
Trainer: Tino Volkert tino.volkert@web.de
Co-Trainer: Atah Brian
Leon Rösner
Noemi Schöffer
Florian Sperling
 
Betreuer: Paula Schultz
Tina Kutscha
paula.mueller@googlemail.com
tina_kutscha@web.de
Minis
   
Trainer:    
Co-Trainer:    
Betreuer: