Sportliche Leitung
Martin Zwicker zwick@berlinerhc.de
Jugend A
   
Trainer: Maik Müller-Atzerodt m.atzerodt@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Martine Moertzsch
Alina Schleu
 
Betreuer: Sandra Patzelt-Schütte bogumil@math.fu-berlin.de
Jugend B
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Mieketine Hayn
Malin stiebitz
Merle Zirkler
 
Betreuer: Christiane Curanz
Ute Racky
Nina Rosner
christiane@curanz.de
racky@snafu.de
ninarosner@aol.com
Mädchen A
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Lukas Lange
Lea Rosner
Linnea Weidemann
 
Betreuer: Mirjam Dressel
Tanja Marienfeldt-Pfeil
familiedressel@me.com
tanja@marienfeldt.org
Mädchen B
   
Trainer: Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer: Brian Atah
Johanna Karlhuber
Thorsten Rosner
Jannes Unger
 
Betreuer: Ulrike Heidrich
Claudia Oldenburg
Nina Rosner
rikebeyer@gmx.de
claudia.oldenburg@gmx.net
ninarosner@aol.com
Mädchen C
   
Trainer: Merle Zirkler merle4@web.de
Co-Trainer: Brian Atah  
Betreuer: Melina Nithack melina.nithack@gmx.de
Mädchen D
   
Trainer: Pauli Kröger paulinekroeger@gmx.de
Co-Trainer: Tim Bremer
Philine Drumm
 
Betreuer: Mareike Spree mail@mareikespree.de
Minis
   
Trainer: Pauli Kröger paulinekroeger@gmx.de
Co-Trainer: Tim Bremer
Lotta Curanz
Philine Drumm
 
Betreuer: Melina Nithack melina.nithack@gmx.de