Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident: Dirk Gaßmann dirk.gassmann(at)berlinerhc.de
Vize-Präsident: Ewald Münch ewald.muench(at)berlinerhc.de
Schatzmeister: Alexander Martin alexander.martin(at)berlinerhc.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sponsoring: Marcel König-Ahrens marcel.koenig(at)berlinerhc.de
Marketing: Jan Horn jan.horn(at)berlinerhc.de
Haus & Hof Tom Radau tom.radau(at)berlinerhc.de
Bundesliga: Sebastian Zippel, Malte Kutscha bundesligawart(at)berlinerhc.de
Sportwart Hockey: Gabi du Vignau sportwart(at)berlinerhc.de
Jugendwart Hockey: n.n info(at)berlinerhc.de
Sportwart Tennis: Roderik Wickert roderikwickert(at)hotmail.com
Jugendwartin Tennis: Sarah Ruttkowski skynn(at)web.de
Sportwart Lacrosse: Henrik Neumann henrik.neumann(at)berlinerhc.de
Jugendwart Lacrosse: Florentin Turowski florentin.turowski(at)lax.berlinerhc.de
Geschäftsführerin: Julia Walter julia.walter(at)berlinerhc.de