Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident Dirk Gaßmann dirk.gassmann@berlinerhc.de
Vize – Präsident Ewald Münch ewald.muench@berlinerhc.de
Schatzmeister Alexander Martin alexander.martin@berlinerhc.de
       

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sponsoring Marcel König-Ahrens marcel.koenig@berlinerhc.de
Marketing Jan Horn jan.horn@berlinerhc.de
Haus & Hof Tom Radau tom.radau@berlinerhc.de
Bundesliga Sebastian Zippel bundesligawart@berlinerhc.de
Malte Kutscha
Sportwart Hockey Gabi du Vignau sportwart@berlinerhc.de
Jugendwart Hockey n.n. n.n info@berlinerhc.de
Sportwart Tennis Roderik Wickert roderikwickert@hotmail.com
Jugendwart Tennis Sarah Ruttkowski skynn@web.de
Sportwart Lacrosse Henrik Neumann henrik.neumann@berlinerhc.de
Jugendwart Lacrosse Florentin Turowski florentin.turowski@lax.berlinerhc.de