Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident
Dirk Gaßmann
dirk.gassmann@berlinerhc.de

Vize-Präsident
Ewald Münch
ewald.muench@berlinerhc.de

Schatzmeister
Alexander Martin
alexander.martin@berlinerhc.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sponsoring
Marcel König-Ahrens
marcel.koenig@berlinerhc.de

Marketing
Jan Horn
jan.horn@berlinerhc.de

Haus & Hof
Tom Radau
tom.radau@berlinerhc.de

Bundesliga
Sebastian Zippel und
Malte Kutscha
bundesligawart@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart Hockey
Gabi du Vignau
sportwart@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart Hockey
n.n.
info@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart Tennis
Roderik Wickert
roderikwickert@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart Tennis
Sarah Ruttkowski
skynn@web.de

Sportwart Lacrosse
Henrik Neumann
henrik.neumann@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart Lacrosse
Florentin Turowski
florentin.turowski@lax.berlinerhc.de