Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident: Götz Faude goetz.faude(at)berlinerhc.de
Vize-Präsident: Tom Radau tom.radau(at)berlinerhc.de
Schatzmeister: Alexander Martin alexander.martin(at)berlinerhc.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

PR/Sponsoren: Marcel König marcel.koenig(at)berlinerhc.de
Marketing: Jan Horn jan.horn(at)berlinerhc.de
Förderverein: Julia Schröder julia.schroeder(at)berlinerhc.de
Bundesliga: Sebastian Zippel, Malte Kutscha bundesligawart(at)berlinerhc.de
Sportwart Hockey: Thomas Köhler sportwart(at)berlinerhc.de
Jugendwarte Hockey: Susanne Rudolph-Flöter, Niko Dragoudakis jugendwart(at)berlinerhc.de
Sportwart Tennis: Roderik Wickert roderikwicker(at)hotmail.com
  Dirk Gocke dirk.gocke(at)berlinerhc.de
Jugendwartin Tennis: Sarah Ruttkowski skynn(at)web.de
Sportwart Lacrosse: Henrik Neumann henrik.neumann(at)lax.berlinerhc.de
Jugendwart Lacrosse: Florentin Turowski florentin.turowski(at)lax.berlinerhc.de