Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident
Dirk Gaßmann
dirk.gassmann@berlinerhc.de

Vize-Präsident
Ewald Münch
ewald.muench@berlinerhc.de

Schatzmeister
Alexander Martin
alexander.martin@berlinerhc.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Marketing
Jan Horn
jan.horn@berlinerhc.de

Projektentwicklung
Tom Radau
tom.radau@berlinerhc.de

Bundesliga
Sebastian Zippel und
Malte Kutscha
bundesligawart@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart Hockey
n.n.
sportwart@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart Hockey
Ulrike Heidrich
jugendwart@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart Tennis
Annett Schoeler
annett.schoeler@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart Lacrosse
Henrik Neumann
henrik.neumann@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart Lacrosse
Florentin Turowski
florentin.turowski@lax.berlinerhc.de