Sportliche Leitung
Leiter:Rein van Eijkrein.vaneijk@berlinerhc.de
Jugend A
Trainer:Timo Stephan timo.stephan@berlinerhc.de
Marlene Allgeiermarlene.allgeier@berlinerhc.de
Betreuer:Christiane Curanzchristiane@curanz.de
Daniela Hoppedh138@gmail.com
Jugend B
Trainer:Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Betreuer:Tanja Marienfeldttanja@marienfeldt.org
Mirjam Dresselfamiliedressel@me.com
Mädchen A
Trainer:Ulrich Kuskeulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Betreuer:Nina Rosner & Louisa Kellerninarosner@aol.com
Anke Reitemeierda.reitemeier@gmx.de
Mädchen B
Trainer:Ulrich Kuskeulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Betreuer:Simone Radermachers.j.m@arcor.de
Melina Nithackmelina.nithack@gmx.de
Mädchen C
Trainer:Merle Zirklermerle4@web.de
Betreuer:Mareike Spreemail@mareikespree.de
Iris Jahnkeirisjahnke@icloud.com
Mädchen D
Trainer:Pauline Krögerpaulinekroeger@gmx.de
Betreuer:Melina Nithackmelina.nithack@gmx.de
Minis
Ansprechpartner:Marit van Luttervelt & Marlene Allgeierprobetraining@berlinerhc.de