Sportliche Leitung
Leiter:n.n.n.n.
Jugend A
Trainer:Timo Stephantimo.stephan@berlinerhc.de
Co-Trainer:Alina Schleu
Martine Moertzsch
Betreuer:Sandra Patzelt-Schütte
Christiane Curanz
bogumil@math.fu-berlin.de
christiane@curanz.de
Jugend B
Trainer:Ulrich Kuske ulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer:Tim Bremer
Betreuer:Ute Racky racky@snafu.de
Mädchen A
Trainer:Ulrich Kuskeulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer:Lukas Lange
Lea Rosner
Linnea Weidemann
Torsten Rosner
Betreuer:Mirjam Dresselfamiliedressel@icloud.com
Mädchen B
Trainer:Ulrich Kuskeulrich.kuske@icloud.com
Co-Trainer:Brian Atah
Johanna Karlhuber
Luise Brandt
Lotta Curanz
Philine Drumm
Betreuer:Ulrike Heidrichrikebeyer@gmx.de
Mädchen C
Trainer:Merle Zirklermerle4@web.de
Co-Trainer:Flora Bloch
Tim Bremer
Jasper Weiß
Paul Westphalen
Betreuer:Mareike Spreemail@mareikespree.de
Mädchen D
Trainer:Tino Volkerttino.volkert@web.de
Co-Trainer:Atah Brian
Leon Rösner
Noemi Schöffer
Florian Sperling
Florian Sperling
Betreuer:Paula Schultz
Tina Kutscha
paula.mueller@googlemail.com
Minis
Ansprechpartner:Marit van Lutterveltmarit.vanluttervelt@berlinerhc.de