Sportliche Leitung
Martin Zwicker zwick@berlinerhc.de
Jugend A
   
Trainer: Casper von Quadt caspervonquadt@gmail.com
Co-Trainer:    
Betreuer:    
Jugend B
   
Trainer: Norma Rettich norma.rettich@berlinerhc.de
Co-Trainer: Michael Grochtmann
Jerrit Hüneke
 
Betreuer: Ingo Stoltzenburg stoltzenburg@me.com
Knaben A
   
Trainer: Casper von Quadt caspervonquadt@gmail.com
Co-Trainer: Mika Schleu  
Betreuer: Elke Tiemann elke.tiemann@gmx.net
Knaben B
   
Trainer: Adrian Lejmann-Richter

adrian.lehmannrichter@gmail.com

Co-Trainer: Matteo Poljaric matteo.poljaric@gmail.com
Betreuer: Patricia Schot patriciaschot@aol.com
Knaben C
   
Trainer: Tino Volkert tino.volkert@web.de
Co-Trainer: Noemi Schöffer
Leon Rösner
Carl Oldenburg
Paul Westphalen
 
Betreuer: Frank Pawlitschek pawlitschek@gmail.com
Knaben D
   
Trainer: Tino Volkert tino.volkert@web.de
Co-Trainer: Atah Brian
Leon Rösner
Noemi Schöffer
Florian Sperling
 
Betreuer: Paula Schultz
Tina Kutscha
paula.mueller@googlemail.com
tina_kutscha@web.de
Minis
   
Trainer:    
Co-Trainer:    
Betreuer: