Sportliche Leitung
Martin Zwicker  
Jugend A
   
Trainer: Martin Zwicker zwick@berlinerhc.de
Co-Trainer: Moritz Knobloch  
Betreuer: Oliver Schmidt os140973@freenet.de
Jugend B
   
Trainer: Norma Rettich norma.rettich@berlinerhc.de
Co-Trainer: Michael Grochtmann
Jerrit Hüneke
 
Betreuer: Oliver Schmidt
Susanne Krapf
os140973@freenet.de
susanne.krapf@web.de
Knaben A
   
Trainer: Jerrit Hüneke
Mika Schleu
jerrit.hueneke@web.de
mika.schleu@gmx.de
Co-Trainer: Robert Eickmeyer  
Betreuer: Elke Tiemann elke.tiemann@gmx.net
Knaben B
   
Trainer: Adrian Lejmann-Richter
Matteo Poljaric
adrian.lehmannrichter@gmail.com
matteo.poljaric@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer: Teresa Müller-Puente
Fabio Müller-Puente
 
Betreuer: Karsten Müller
Patricia Schot
kar.mue@web.de
patriciaschot@aol.com
Knaben C
   
Trainer: Yannick Epple
Max Stahl
Paul Westphalen
ya.epple@web.de
max.stahl@hotmail.de
westphalen.paule@web.de
Co-Trainer: Justus Jeep
Fabian Müller
 
Betreuer: Franziska Schubert
Michael Marquardt
franziskaschuberthebamme@gmail.com
marquardt@ra-marquardt.com
Knaben D
   
Trainer: Tino Volkert tino.volkert@web.de
Co-Trainer: Carl Oldenburg
Leon Rösner
Noemi Schöffer
 
Betreuer: Tina Kutscha
Christian Zilkenat
tina_kutscha@web.de
christian.zilkenat@berlinerhc.de
Minis
   
Trainer: Fabian Müller fabian.mueller0011@gmail.com
Co-Trainer: Vitus Thoma
Flo Sperling
 
Betreuer: Paula Schultz paula.mueller@gmail.com